Once a specific cryptocurrency address is created and linked to an account, it will remain assigned to the same user, until the account in question is deleted.
Modified on: Thu, 13 Jul, 2023 at 2:10 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.