The verification process usually takes only a few minutes, but it can take a bit longer (a few working days), if the application requires manual review or if there is a large influx of new customers. As soon as your account is verified, you will receive a confirmation email titled “Account Verified”.
You can also check the status of your KYC process if you log in to
https://trade.blocktrade.com/, under Home, you click on “My Account” and then "Settings":
Here, under “Personal data” you can see one of the three options:
1. “We are verifying your data”, it means that the verification is still in progress:
2. “Verification failed”, something went wrong, and your verification has been rejected, if this happens please go to Account verification - rejected.
3. You can see all of your personal data, that you have provided during your KYC process, which means your account has been verified, and you can start trading.